They started selling on eBay only 1 week after registration VTB Business Connect

Working with VTB Business Connect allowed you to quickly export and automate the processing of orders when working for export and in Russia
20%
Sales growth
for 1 quarter of work
1
Week from registration
on platform
to 1 eBay order
450
SKU
History of the Zeitun brand
The history of the Zeitun brand originates in 2005 from the business tandem of two Russian Arab entrepreneurs. Inspired by the luxury and originality of the Middle East, they dreamed of preserving beautiful ancient traditions and presenting them to the Western world.

The company has developed quite dynamically, but we are faced with the need to automate the placement and processing of orders. We started using VTB Business Connect, a platform that allowed us to optimize the processing of orders and provide easy access to foreign marketplaces. The company immediately placed the goods on eBay,

and in the near future plans to use all the functionality of VTB Business Connect - the ability to manage single-window orders for Amazon, eBay, AliExpress and other marketplaces.

Today Zeitun is a rapidly growing international company with production capacities in the territory of different countries. Since 2005, the range of products has expanded from the traditional Aleppo soap to many original lines of products for beauty and health. And now the company plans to significantly increase sales through exports to the US and Europe.

Quick exit for export аfter connecting to VTB Business Connect
Alexey Smirnov
CEO of Zeitun
VTB Business Connect helps to support the growth of our business
Quick exit for export after connection to VTB Business Connect
Since 2005, we have almost always been a relatively dynamically developing company. Our product began to interest foreign buyers.

VTB Business-Connect helped us to quickly start work for export. Exit to the platform and familiarity with the interface went easily and very quickly. We registered on eBay, loaded goods with VTB Business Connect and immediately started receiving orders. The full process from getting to know the platform and downloading the goods to the first order took 1 week. According to our forecasts, a significant share of the company's growth in the next years will have to be exported. We started with eBay, we plan to go to other marketplaces.

Optimizing order processing
Earlier we received orders from wholesale customers by email and by phone. Now we use VTB Business Connect to fully automate the process of processing orders. Customers see the availability, the prices assigned to them, and orders immediately fall into our accounting system "MySklad". Our managers spend less time processing the order, and make fewer mistakes when transferring orders from emails.

Alexey Smirnov

founder and CEO of Zeitun

Become a Zeitun Partner

Establish reliable business relations with Zeitun through VTB Business Connect today

Leave request, we will contact you

Thank you, your application is accepted.

Error! Try again later!

Log in now

You can immediately start using the platform if you have access to the Business Online, or to request an invitation code.

Login or Sign up

The service provides VTB Bank(PJSC) under the General license of Bank of Russia #1000.

Success stories

Начали продавать на eBay всего через 1 неделю после регистрации на ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект

Работа с ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект позволила быстро выйти на экспорт и автоматизировать обработку заказов при работе на экспорт и по России
20%
Рост объемов продаж
за 1 квартал работы
1
Неделя от регистрации
на платформе
до 1 заказа eBay
450
SKU
История бренда Zeitun
История бренда Zeitun берет свое начало в 2005 году с бизнес-тандема двух российских предпринимателей-арабистов. Вдохновленные роскошью и самобытностью Ближнего Востока, они мечтали сохранить прекрасные древние традиции и представить их западному миру.

Компания достаточно динамично развивалась, однако мы столкнулись с необходимостью автоматизировать размещение и обработку заказов. Мы начали пользоваться ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект – платформой, позволившей оптимизировать процесс обработки заказов и предоставляющую удобный доступ к зарубежным маркетплейсам. Компания сразу разместила товары на eBay,

и в ближайшем будущем планирует использовать весь функционал ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект – возможность в режиме одного окна управлять заказами на Amazon, eBay, AliExpress и других маркетплейсах.

Сегодня Zeitun – это стремительно развивающаяся международная компания с производственными мощностями на территории разных стран. С 2005 года ассортимент продукции расширился от традиционного алеппского мыла до множества оригинальных линеек средств для красоты и здоровья. А сейчас компания планирует значительно увеличить продажи за счет экспорта в США и Европу.

Быстрый выход на экспорт после подключения к ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект
Алексей Смирнов
Генеральный директор Zeitun
ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект помогает поддерживать рост нашего бизнеса
Быстрый выход на экспорт после подключения к ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект
С 2005 года мы практически всегда были относительно динамично развивающейся компанией. Нашим продуктом начали интересоваться зарубежные покупатели.

ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект помог нам быстро начать работу на экспорт. Выход на платформу и знакомство с интерфейсом прошли легко и очень быстро. Мы зарегистрировались на eBay, подгрузили товары с ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект и сразу начали получать заказы. Полный процесс от знакомства с платформой и загрузки товаров до первого заказа занял 1 неделю. По нашим прогнозам значительная доля роста компании в следующие годы придется именно на экспорт. Начали с eBay, планируем выходить и на другие маркетплейсы.

Оптимизация обработки заказов
Раньше мы получали заказы от оптовых клиентов по емейлу и телефону. Теперь мы используем ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект, что бы полностью автоматизировать процесс обработки заказов. Клиенты видят наличие, назначенные им цены, а заказы сразу попадают в нашу учетную систему "МойСклад". Наши менеджеры тратят меньше времени на обработку заказа, и совершают меньше ошибок при перенесении заказов из емейлов.

Алексей Смирнов

основатель и генеральный директор Zeitun

Стать партнером Zeitun

Установите надежные деловые связи с компанией Zeitun через ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект уже сегодня

Оставьте заявку, мы с вами свяжемся

Спасибо, ваша заявка принята.

Ошибка попробуйте позже

Войдите сейчас

Вы можете сразу начать пользоваться платформой, если у вас есть доступ в Бизнес-Онлайн, либо запросите код приглашения.

Войдите или Зарегистрируйтесь

Сервис предоставляет Банк ВТБ(ПАО) на основании Генеральной лицензии Банка России №1000.

Больше историй успеха