Together with VTB Business Connect, we were able to serve more customers
Thanks to VTB Business Connect, the company received a handy toolsales automation and completely changed the business model
500 000+
Wheels Sold
100+
Partners
1,7 thousand
SKU
Brand History SKAD
The factory for the production of alloy wheels SKAD was founded in 2002 in SiberiaDivnogorsk, Krasnoyarsk Territory. The first disc was cast in 2004. CSince then, the company has experienced a series of qualitative and progressive changes. In 2012, the company entered the international level. Colossalproduction capacity of about 2 million wheels per year allowedto provide high-quality modern products not only domesticConsumer, but also European partners! To this day, the company SKAD is developing, focusing on
optimization of business processes. As part of the task to improve the systemThe management of B2B relations was decided to use VTB Business Connect.The functionality of the platform allows you to automate sales and conveniently work withsmall business clients. The tools provided provide an opportunityreorient the business model to cooperate with small customersand sell them goods directly. This allows a significant increasesales margin and improve customer service.
VTB Business Connect Changes business model
Alexander Osipov
Project Manager
VTB Business Connect gives sales automation tool
VTB Business Connect Changes business model
With the VTB Business Connect platform, we were able to start working with the new oneearlier segment we did not cooperate. Small business customers are much more and serve themby the same process, as the largest distributors, we have no resources. Using the platform, our customers see the warehouse
availability, individual prices, and their orders go directly to us in 1C. Sowe serve more orders and customers without expanding the staffsellers, and continuing to provide quality service.

Alexander Osipov

Project Manager

Become a SKAD Partner

Establish reliable business relations with SKAD through VTB Business Connecttoday

We'll tell you about the capabilities of the platform, answer the questions, help you get onexport

Thank you, your application has been accepted.

Error try again later

Log in now using access to VTB «Business Online» or go simpleregistration, it will take 2 minutes.

Log in or Sign up

The service is provided by VTB Bank (PJSC) on the basis of the General License of the BankRussia №1000.

More success stories

Вместе с ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект мы смогли обслуживать больше клиентов
Благодаря ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект компания получила удобный инструмент автоматизации продаж и полностью изменила модель ведения бизнеса
500 000+
Колес продано
100+
Партнеров
1,7 тыс.
SKU
История бренда SKAD
Завод по производству литых дисков SKAD был основан в 2002 году в Сибирском городе Дивногорске Красноярского края . Первый диск был отлит в 2004 году. С тех пор компания пережила серию качественных и прогрессивных изменений. В 2012 году компания вышла на международный уровень. Колоссальные производственные мощности порядка 2 миллионов колес в год позволили обеспечить качественной современной продукцией не только отечественного потребителя, но и Европейских партнеров! По сей день компания SKAD развивается, ориентируясь на
оптимизацию бизнес-процессов. В рамках задачи по совершенствованию системы менеджмента B2B отношений было решено использовать ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект. Функционал платформы позволяет автоматизировать продажи и удобно работать с клиентами малого бизнеса. Предоставленные инструменты дает возможность переориентировать бизнес-модель на сотрудничество с небольшими контрагентами и продавать им товары напрямую. Это позволяет значительно увеличить маржинальность продаж и повысить качество обслуживания клиентов.
ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект изменяет модель ведения бизнеса
Александр Осипов
Руководитель проектов
ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект дает инструмент автоматизации продаж
ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект изменяет модель ведения бизнеса
С помощью платформы ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект мы смогли начать работать с новым сегментом, с которым ранее мы не сотрудничали. Клиентов малого бизнеса гораздо больше, и обслуживать их по тому же процессу, что и крупнейших дистрибьюторов у нас нет ресурсов. С помощью платформы наши клиенты видят складское
наличие, индивидуальные цены, а их заказы попадают сразу к нам в 1С. Таким образом, мы обслуживаем больше заказов и клиентов, не расширяя штат продавцов, и продолжая предоставлять качественный сервис.

Александр Осипов

Руководитель проектов

Стать партнером SKAD

Установите надежные деловые связи с компанией SKAD через ВТБ Бизнес-Коннект уже сегодня

Оставьте заявку, мы с вами свяжемся

Спасибо, ваша заявка принята.

Ошибка попробуйте позже

Войдите сейчас

Вы можете сразу начать пользоваться платформой, если у вас есть доступ в Бизнес-Онлайн, либо запросите код приглашения.

Войдите или Зарегистрируйтесь

Сервис предоставляет Банк ВТБ(ПАО) на основании Генеральной лицензии Банка России №1000.

Больше историй успеха